Föreningsalliansen Olandsbygden

Styrelsen

Ordförande: 

Erik Hedman

Olandvisar2017@gmail.com

070-69 21 272

Vice Ordförande

Ulla Hildorsson

Uhildorsson@yahoo.se

073-02 34 448

Sekreterare

Krister Hedman

Kepas@telia.com

070-58 57 997

Kassör

Gunnar Rydvall

Gunnar.rydvall@telia.com

070-62 10 057

Ledamot

Lars Levén

Lasse@furuhojdskyrkan.se

070-65 12 257

Ledamot

Kerstin Åsberg

Kerstin.asberg@svenskakyrkan.se

070-71 00 447

Ledamot

Stefan Gustavsson

Stefan@gustis.se

070-68 99 308

Ledamot

Elisabeth Eriksson

Elisabeth.eriksson@supermarket.ica.se

070-26 63 900